Title Insurance for Long Island, New York and New Jersey
 

Christopher Hein
Principal
chein@lincolnlandservices.com

Vincent F. Ponte
Principal
vponte@lincolnlandservices.com

Drew Melchionni
President
dmelchionni@lincolnlandservices.com

Jack Dildabanian
Vice President
jackd@lincolnlandservices.com

Bob Gigliotti
Vice President bgigliotti@lincolnlandservices.com

Michael Alfieri, Esq.
Vice President &
Senior Counsel
malfieri@lincolnlandservices.com

Elizabeth DeProfio Lemole, Esq.
Vice President &
Senior Counsel

elemole@lincolnlandservices.com

Maribeth Walsh, Esq.
Vice President
& Senior Counsel
mwalsh@lincolnlandservices.com

Jeffrey H. Leavitt, Esq.
Counsel
jleavitt@lincolnlandservices.com

Donna Rodecker, Esq.
New York Counsel
drodecker@lincolnlandservices.com

Susan Donofrio
Vice President
sdonofrio@lincolnlandservices.com

Rosalie Kessler
Controller
rkessler@lincolnlandservices.com

Sari Anne Holst
Reader
sholst@lincolnlandservices.com

Debbie Bolster
Closing Desk
dbolster@lincolnlandservices.com

Tamara Johnson
Senior Title Processor
tjohnson@lincolnlandservices.com

Margaret P Cincotta
Title Processor
mcincotta@lincolnlandservices.com

 

Sales

 Laurence C. Rosenberg
 Senior Account Representative
 lrosenberg@lincolnlandservices.com

 John Mackin
 Senior Account Representative
 jmackin@lincolnlandservices.com

Thomas F. Rooney
 Senior Account Representative
 trooney@lincolnlandservices.com

Tim O'Connell
 Senior Account Representative
 toconnell@lincolnlandservices.com

 Mitchell B. Birner, Esq.
 Senior Account Representative
 mbirner@lincolnlandservices.com

 Daniel DeVito
 Senior Account Representative
 ddevito@lincolnlandservices.com

 Stephanie Lenti
 Senior Account Representative
 slenti@lincolnlandservices.com

 Peter Hopper
 Senior Account Representative
 phopper@lincolnlandservices.com

 Michael Karger
 Senior Account Representative
 mkarger@lincolnlandservices.com

 Lauren Bremer
 Senior Account Representative
 lbremer@lincolnlandservices.com

Reliable service from experienced title insurance agents